Skip navigation

So often I am asked if I share recipes…of course I do.  Where would we be if we all chose to keep delectable yummy goodness to ourselves?  So thus begins this new category on my blog entitled “Recipes for my Dear Friend” .  This will hopefully cut down on the amount of times I e-mail or hand write my most coveted and shared delights. I do have a dear friend, in fact several.  We share our hearts, coffee (or tea)  and recipes of course.  Some dear friends I have known for many sweet years, and some for just a while.  So enjoy, and if you ever want any recipe from me just ask me if it is posted for you… my” dear friend”.

Leave a Reply

